Sales & Discovery

Colleen Reyes

T  808.294.6020     /      F 808.440.9646

​Email:  colleen@island-styleinnovations.com

Kanani Tolentino

T  808.542.7601     /      F 808.440.9646

​Email:  kanani@island-styleinnovations.com

Sarah Colburn

T  808.542.9917     /      F 808.440.9646

​Email:  sarah@island-styleinnovations.com

/team

Mailing Address:

953 Lehua Avenue

Pearl City, Hawaii 96782

Operations

Tatiana von Oelhoffen

T  808.258.1869     /      F  808.440.9646

​Email:  tatiana@island-styleinnovations.com

Kawika Ayau

T  808.542.5060     /      F  808.440.9646

​Email:  kawika@island-styleinnovations.com

Linda Dolan

T  808.597.0601     /      F  808.440.9646

​Email:  linda@island-styleinnovations.com

Chelsea Nichols

T  808.352.3599    /      F  808.440.9646

​Email:  chelsea@island-styleinnovations.com